Posts Tagged ‘DIII’


17 MAY 2009: Jackie Bogensberger (13) of Adelphi University races to the goal during the Division II Women’s Lacrosse Championship. Adelphi defeated West Chester University 17-7 to win the national title. Andres Alonso/NCAA Photos


March 13, 2010: Randolph Macon College defeated Franklin & Marshall 73-5, the Elite Eight game was held at St. Mary’s College of Maryland.©2010 Andres R. Alonso /araPHOTOS